Students Achievements
  • 2015-16
  • N.G.V.S.PRSANTH (IV-B.Tech, ECE) got placed in CAPGEMINI
  • A.MALLAREDDY & SK.KARIMULLA (IV-B.Tech, ECE) selected for VEDA-IIT. Y.BAGYA CHANDRIKA (III-CSE) Scored 92.36 percentages of marks in III.BTech-Ist Semester. P.SREEKANTH (IV-B.Tech-CIVIL) Selected in Post Graduated programme in NICMAR
  • 2014-15
  • B.RekhaSree (CSE) Paced in INFOSYS.
  • M.Manthru Naik (EEE) got second Prize in State-level running competition.
  • O.CHTAMBARA SASTRI (IV-B.Tech-CIVIL) Selected in Post Graduated programme in NICMAR
  • D Zone Winners in Distric level Cricket.
  • 2013-14
  • A.RaviTeja Qualified (EEE)in Gate. And Placed in INFOSYS.
About Faculty
All the departments at KITS are led by the most experienced and enthusiastic faculty, who are always working towards the enhancement of student's career. Supported by the top faculty members...
Read more
Governing Body
The elite decision making body of the college is the Governing Body. Governing Body of the college meets once/ twice in a year in order to discuss various issues and aspects related to the development of the college and its academic standards. It includes considering and approving the institution strategic plan which sets the academic aim and objectives of the institution and identifies the financial, physical and staffing strategies and so on. It chalks out a roadmap in order to achieve the goals of the institute.
S No Name Category Position Designation
1 Sri. A.V. Rambabu Management Chairman Chairman, Anna Educational Society
2 Smt. A. Durga kumari Management Member Vice-Chairman, Anna Educational Society
3 Sri. A. Krishna Chaitanya Management Member Secretary & Correspondent, Anna Educational Society
4 Smt. B.D.L. AnushaManagement Member Joint Secretary Anna Educational Society
5 Sri. G. Rammohan Rao Industrialish Member Director, AVR Infra Pvt.Ltd.
6 Sri. D. Linga Raju Nominated by JNTUK Member University Nominee, JNTUK, Kakinada
7 Regional officer, AICTE,SCRO, Hyderabad Nominated by AICTE Member AICTE Nominee, AICTE, Hyderabad
8 Sri.B. Shyam Prasad Management Member Treasurer, Anna Educational Society
9 Sri. D. Ramesh ManagementMember E.C Member, Anna Educational Society
10Principal, Government Polytechnic, Ongole State Govt Nominee Member State Government Nominee, Principal, DA Polytechnic, Ongole
11 Dr. V. Krishna Reddy PrincipalMember Secretary Principal,KITS, Markapur
12 Sri. A.V. Srinivasa Rao Nominated by Principal Member Senior Faculty Of KITS
© 2015