2.4.3. Average teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year in number of years)

2.4.3.-1. Consolidated List of faculties along with particulars of the date of Appointment in the HEI and years of his experience



Devarajugattu (Post), Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada) NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

EXPERIENCE OF THE FULL-TIME TEACHERS FOR THE LATEST ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

s.no	NAME OF THE FULL-TIME TEACHER	YEAR OF APPOITMENT	NAME OF THE DEPARTMENT	TOTAL EXPERIENCE IN THE SAME INSTITUTION
1	BHUKYA SRIHARI	26/11/2012	CIVIL	9
2	EMMADI VENKATA CHANDRA SEKHAR	26/03/2013	CIVIL	8
3	KALANGI SRINIVASULU	02/12/2013	CIVIL	8
4	KAKARLA RAJA SEKHAR	09/06/2014	CIVIL	8
5	KAMUNURI RAMUDU	11/09/2014	CIVIL	7
6	ERUVARAM NEELA PRIYA	18-01-2017	CIVIL	4
7	SHAIK MOHAMMED AREEFUDDIN	18/11/2019	CIVIL	2
8	KALLE MANIKANTA	25/11/2019	CIVIL	2
9	DUDYALA GIRIDHAR	30/11/2019	CIVIL	2
10	YARABOLU MAHALAKSHMI REDDY	14/05/2013	EEE	8
11	KOTA SANDYA	27/12/2013	EEE	8
12	THATITHOTI SUKUMAR	26/05/2014	EEE	7
13	BODDAPATI SURESH	19/06/2017	EEE	4
14	V .KOTESWARARAO INDLA	20/11/2017	EEE	4
15	BARIKI NARENDRA	26/11/2018	EEE	3
16	SYED ELLAS	09/06/2018	EEE	3
17	KARRE SRINIVASULU	27/01/2020	EEE	1
18	BATHULA RAJU	04/02/2020	EEE	1 PAINCIPAL PACTITUTE

KRISHNA OH AFANYA-INSTITUTE
OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES
Devarajugattu (Village)
Peddaraveedu Mdl, Prakasam Dt. A.P.



Devarajugattu (Post), Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada) NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

1				
19	KANDALA SRINIVAS	06/08/2008	MECHANICAL	13
20	VENNA KRISHNA REDDY	05/12/2011	MECHANICAL	10
21	PALEM VENKATA ANIL KUMAR	30/12/2013	MECHANICAL	8
22	N.C SAMEER CHAKRAVARTHY	02/02/2015	MECHANICAL	6
23	VESAPOGU PRANAY KUMAR	30/06/2017	MECHANICAL	4
24	BONENI SIVA RAMA KRISHNA	17/12/2018	MECHANICAL	3
25	A V R M AJAY KUMAR	22/06/2017	MECHANICAL	4
26	SHAIK MOULALI	26/09/2018	MECHANICAL	3
27	GUNTI VENKATESHWARLU	21/10/2019	MECHANICAL	2
28	SHAIK MOHAMAAD RAFI	25/02/2020	MECHANICAL	1
29	PERUMALA HARISH	30/10/2019	MECHANICAL	2
30	AMIDI MARTHAN BHARATH KUMAR	23/11/2011	ECE	10
31	ATHUKURI PRASAD	14/05/2012	ECE	9
32	KANDEPU RANJITH KUMAR	19/05/2015	ECE	6
33	BOMMIREDDY AJANTHA REDDY	20/11/2015	ECE	6
34	VENNA RAMASUBBA REDDY	28/05/2016	ECE	5
35	VALLURI SIVA SANKARA REDDY	13/06/2016	ECE	5
36	KARRA CHINNA MALLA REDDY	12/11/2016	ECE	5
37	THOTTEMPUDI VENU	16/06/2017	ECE	4
38	METTU RAMANA REDDY	19/06/2017	ECE	4
39	P PRASANNA MURALI KRISHNA	01/07/2017	ECE	4
40	GAIKOTI NAGARJUNA	14/11/2017	ECE	4
41	MUTCHARLA VENKATASATYA USHA SRI	03/12/2018	ECE	3
42	GANDHE ULLESHI KUMAR	25/11/2019	ECE	2
43	YERUVA SARASWATHI	29/07/2019	ECE	2

()



Devarajugattu (Post), Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada) NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

44	SINGEPOGU MARIYABABU	02/01/2020	ECE	1
45	VITTA SAI KUMAR	30/11/2019	ECE	2
46	JEEVAN REDDY ARIKATLA	01/11/2019	ECE	2
47	MADASU GNANA VARDHAN	16/05/2012	CSE	9
48	GARRE VENKATESHWARLU	16/05/2012	CSE	9
49	JAJAM VENKATA ANIL KUMAR	16/07/2012	CSE	9
50	BYSANI VENKATESHWARLU	27/12/2013	CSE	8
51	SHAIK ALIMOON	21/08/2014	CSE	7
52	TADI UDAYA KIRAN	05/01/2015	CSE	6
53	MUDIYALA JAGADESH REDDY	05/01/2015	CSE	6
54	BHATHULA CHINA THALLURI	09/02/2015	CSE	6
55	A NAVEEN KUMAR	12/07/2017	CSE	4
56	NANDYALA RANGASWAMY	04/06/2012	CSE	9
57	PINNIKA PULLAIAH	16/11/2013	CSE	3
58	RAJARAPU SRINIVASULU	20/07/2011	CSE	3
59	EERLA RAJESH	11/06/2018	CSE	3
60	MADISETTY TEJASWANI	02/12/2019	CSE	2
61	RAMADUGU YASHWANTH KUMAR	09/11/2019	CSE	2
62	RAMADUGU VENKATA GIRISH CHANDRA	14/06/2019	CSE	2
63	CHAKALI JAYARAMULU	03/02/2020	CSE	1
64	SWAPNA MEDAM	30/11/2019	CSE	2
65	CHIRALAMCHERLA UDAY	02/11/2019	CSE	2
66	MARUTHI CHINIGE	02/11/2019	CSE	2
67	ANILA MODALA	05/10/2019	CSE	2
68	DURGABHAVANI KASETTY	12/10/2019	CSE	2
08	DORORDINITION			UPRINCIPAL

KRISHNA CHAITANYA INSTITUTE
OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES
Devarajugattu (Village)
Peddaraveedu Mdi, Prakasam Dt. A.P.



Devarajugattu (Post), Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)

NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

1	1			
69	SHAIK YASMIN SULTHANA	18/01/2021	CSE	0
70	SHAIK ALTHAF HUSSIAN BASHA	07/04/2021	CSE	0
71	BAGAVATAM NARESH KUMAR	13/06/2011	CSE	10
72	VENKATA PAVAN KUMAR SAVALA	11/01/2021	CSE	0
73	VANKADARI RAMA KRISHNA	09/05/2011	H&S	10
74	OBILEISETTY NARESH	29/06/2015	H&S	6
75	CHINTKUNTA S.N.RAJESWAR	01/09/2015	H&S	6
76	BALABADRA PRASHANTHI	01/07/2016	H&S	5
77	ANNA VENKATA SRINIVASA RAO	10/10/2008	H&S	11
78	ALLU LAKSHMI REDDY	01/08/2011	H&S	10
79	BATCHU PRABHAKARA RAO	02/04/2008	H&S	13
80	KOTHA KISHORE BABU	10/10/2010	H&S	11
81	ANNAVARAM VARA PRASAD	18/08/2011	H&S	10
82	JANKE VENKATA RAMANA REDDY	16/08/2018	H&S	3
83	PARISENENI RAMMOHAN	15/07/2015	H&S	3
84	TAMMINENI SRINIVASULU	04/01/2017	H&S	4
85	YEMPATI VEMULA ANJALI	30/11/2019	H&S	2
86	PARVATHAM PRASHANTHI	30/11/2019	H&S	2
				Total Experience: 424

PRINCIPAL
KRISHNA CHAITANYA INSTITUTE
OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES
Devarajugattu (Village)
Peddaraveedu Mdl, Prakasam Dt. A.R.