AITE

KRISHNA CHAITANYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

Devarajugattu (Post), Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)

NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, cocurricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

Hygiene/Canteen/Sanitation Cell

A. Year: 2015-16

S.NO	Name	Designation & Department	Status
1.	Dr.B.Subbaratnam	Principal	Chairman
2.	E.V.Chandra Sekhar	Asst professor	Convenor
3.	Ranga Swamy	Physical Director	Member
4.	M.Anjani Kumar	Physical Director	Member
5.	12JU1A0508	Student, CSE, IV th year	Member
6.	14JU1A0437	Student,ECE,II nd year	Member
7.	14JU1A0316	Student, Mech,II nd year	Member
8.	15JU1A0318	Student, Mech, Ist year	Member
9.	15JU1A0127	Student, CIVIL,I st year	Member

MIE

KRISHNA CHAITANYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

Devarajugattu (Post) , Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada) NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, cocurricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

Hygiene/Canteen/Sanitation Cell

A. Year: 2016-17

S.NO	Name	Designation & Department	Status
1.	Dr.B.Subbaratnam	Principal	Chairman
2.	E.V.Chandra Sekhar	Asst professor	Convenor
3.	Ranga Swamy	Physical Director	Member
4.	M.Anjani Kumar	Physical Director	Member
5.	Mr.K.Ramudu	CIVIL, Asst.Professor	Member
6.	Mr.B.V.Srinivasulu	CSE,Asst.Professor	Member
7.	13JU1A0513	Student, CSE, IV th year	Member
8.	13JU1A0465	Student,ECE,IV th year	Member
9.	15JU1A0228	Student, Mech,II nd year	Member
10.	16JU1A0342	Student, EEE, Ist year	Member
11.	16JU1A0124	Student, CIVIL,I st year	Member

N/TS N/TS

KRISHNA CHAITANYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

Devarajugattu (Post), Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)

NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, cocurricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

Hygiene/Canteen/Sanitation Cell

A. Year: 2017-18

S.NO	Name	Designation & Department	Status
1	Dr.V.Krishna Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	E.V.Chandra Sekhar	Asst professor	Convenor
3	Ranga Swamy	Physical Director	Member
4	M.Anjani Kumar	Physical Director	Member
5	Mr.K.Ramudu	CIVIL, Asst.Professor	Member
6	Mr.B.V.Srinivasulu	CSE,Asst.Professor	Member
7	14JU1A0418	Student,ECE,IV th year	Member
8	15JU1A0305	Student, Mech,III rd year	Member
9	15JU1A05A2	Student, CSE, IIIrd year	Member
10	16JU1A0417	Student,ECE,II nd year	Member
11	16JU1A0326	Student, Mech,II nd year	Member

MIS

KRISHNA CHAITANYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

Devarajugattu (Post), Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)

NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, cocurricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

Transport Committee

A. Year: 2018-19

S.NO	Name	Designation & Department	Status
1	Dr.V.Krishna Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	E.V.Chandra Sekhar	Asst professor	Convenor
3	Ranga Swamy	Physical Director	Member
4	M.Anjani Kumar	Physical Director	Member
5	Mr.K.Ramudu	CIVIL, Asst.Professor	Member
6	Mr.B.V.Srinivasulu	CSE,Asst.Professor	Member
7	15JU1A0311	Student, Mech, IV th year	Member
8	15JU1A0115	Student, CIVIL,IV th year	Member
9	16JU1A0214	Student, ,EEE,III rd year	Member
10	16JU1A04B3	Student, ECE,III rd year	Member
11	18JU1A0146	Student, CIVIL, Ist year	Member

AJTS

KRISHNA CHAITANYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

Devarajugattu (Post), Peddaraveedu (Mandal), Prakasam Dist. - 523 320. (Approved by A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi, & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)

NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, cocurricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

Transport Committee

A. Year: 2019-20

S.NO	Name	Designation & Department	Status
1	Dr.V.Krishna Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	E.V.Chandra Sekhar	Asst professor	Convenor
3	Ranga Swamy	Physical Director	Member
4	M.Anjani Kumar	Physical Director	Member
5	Mr.K.Ramudu	CIVIL, Asst.Professor	Member
6	Mr.B.V.Srinivasulu	CSE,Asst.Professor	Member
7	17JU1A0310	Student, Mech, IV th year	Member
8	17JU1A0113	Student, CIVIL,IV th year	Member
9	19JU1A0487	Student,ECE,II nd year	Member
10	19JU1A05C2	Student, CSE,II nd year	Member
11	20JU1A0121	Student, CIVIL, Ist year	Member